HOA Board of Directors

The Chesterfield Village Home Owners Association is guided by a Board of Directors. All Board Members are volunteers. Elections take place once per year at the Annual Meeting. 


Current Board Members

President: Robert Eckert III
Vice President: Rhonda Dyer
Secretary: Tom Kuntz
Neighborhood Watch: Wayne Bair
Pool and Clubhouse: Debbie Fremerman